Sign Up
to our
newsletter

Zoo Club

Do you fancy yourself as a future zoo keeper? Well why not come along to our Zoo Club?

They take place in school holidays and run over five days however you can book between one and five days, the choice is yours.

£30.00 per day

 

The whole week will involve you in different zoo experiences to bring out your inner zoo keeper!

Every day there will be different activities for you to join in with including helping the keepers with their daily checks, feeding the lemurs, training the cockatoos and walking the Shetland ponies.

We run two zoo clubs, one for 5-8 year olds and one for 9-15 year olds, drop off time is 10am and pick up time is 4pm. A lunch box and drink are inlcluded along with a zoo club certificate.

Future Zoo Club Dates:

2017

Monday 24th July- Friday 28th July

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August

Monday 14th August – Friday 17th August

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August

 

 Zoo Club Details

To book a place on our zoo school please find all of the necessary information below:

 

2017 Zoo Club Booking Form

 

Zoo Club Agenda - 5-8 years

Zoo Club Agenda - 9-15 years

Designed and Developed by: Retox Digital